Manufacturers List

The following is a partial list of what we carry in stock, with additional lines available for order. Many of our parts are made for us by foundries in the USA, even though the original companies are either not making those parts or are no longer in business.

If you don’t see your manufacturer here, please call us and check, we add new lines all the time, and them may not have made it to this list yet.

Repair Parts

Acorn
Altmans http://www.altmansproducts.com/
800-678-6463
American Brass http://www.americanbrass.com/
800-431-6440
American Kitchen
American Standard http://www.americanstandard-us.com/
800-442-1902
Aqua Brass http://www.aquabrass.com/
Arrowhead
Artistic Brass Out of production, parts are available
800-251-2390
Barnes
Blanco http://www.blancoamerica.com/
888-668-6201
(Not Stocked)
Bradley Cole
Briggs http://www.briggsplumbing.com/
Broadway Collection 800-449-9180
California Brass
Central Brass http://www.centralbrass.com/
CHG http://www.saniguard-online.com/
800-526-3694
Chicago http://www.chicagofaucets.com/
708-803-5000
Coast http://www.coastfoundrymfg.com/
Crane http://www.craneplumbing.com/
Danze Globe Union American Corp.
Tech Support
1-888-328-2383 U.S.
support@globeunion.com
Delta/Delex http://www.deltafaucet.com/
800-345-DELTA (3358)
Dick Brothers
Dornbrach http://www.dornbracht.com/
Eljer http://www.eljer.com/
Elkay http://www.elkayusa.com/
Commercial Catalog
FEBCO http://www.febcoonline.com/
Fisher http://www.fisher-mfg.com/
Franke www.frankeksd.com/
Gerber http://www.gerberonline.com/
Technical Support: 888-648-6466
Customer Service: 866-538-5536
Glacier Bay Home Depot house brand
Customer Support (336) 945-5580
Glauber
Grohe http://www.groheamerica.com/
630-582-7711
Hans Grohe http://www.hansgrohe-usa.com/
Harcraft
Harden
Huntington Brass http://huntingtonbrass.com
800-888-6604
Indian Brass
Jado http://www.jadousa.com/
800-227-2734
Kohler http://www.kohler.com/
800-456-4537 or 920-457-4441
Kohler Briggs
Lefroy Brooks http://www.lefroybrooks.com/
Leonard
Midcor
Michigan Brass
Michigan Princess
Milwaukee
Moen http://www.moen.com/
800-Buy-Moen (1-800-289-6636)
Muller
Newport Brass http://www.brasstech.com/
Nibco http://www.nibco.com/
Peerless http://www.peerless-faucet.com/repair.htm
317-848-1812
Pegasus 888-328-2383
Perlick Corp.
Phoenix Faucets http://phoenixfaucets.com/
Phylrich http://www.phylrich.com/
Powers http://www.powerscontrols.com/
Price Pfister http://www.pricepfister.com/
800-732-8238
Pubco
Queen City
Royal Brass
Savoy
Sayco http://briggsplumbing.com/sayco-faucets
Scoville
Sepco
Sign of the Crab http://www.signofthecrab.com/
Sloan http://www.sloanvalve.com/
Speakman http://www.speakmancompany.com/
(800) 537-2107
Sphinx
Steamway
Sterling http://www.sterlingplumbing.com/
800- STERLING (783-7546)
Sterling Brass
Symmons http://www.symmons.com/products/products.html
Sysco
T & S Brass http://www.tsbrass.com/
Union Brass
Univeral Rundle
Valley http://www.zurn.com/valley/Valley.htm
Waterworks http://www.waterworks.com/
Watts http://www.watts.com/
West Brass
Wolverine http://www.wolverinebrass.com/
Zurn http://www.zurn.com/

 

 

 

 

COMPLETE FAUCETS

Central Brass http://www.centralbrass.com/
Chicago http://www.chicagofaucets.com/
708-803-5000
Fisher http://www.fisher-mfg.com/
T & S Brass http://www.tsbrass.com/
PlumbUSA http://www.plumbusa.com/main.htm

Specializing in plumbing repair parts and accessories since 1988